America Payroll Association Hawaii Chapter Officers 2016 - 2017
 

President:
Stephanie Kaumeheiwa
DFS Group LP
837-3359
Stephanie.Kaumeheiwa@dfs.com

Vice-President:
Scott Nekoba
ADP
593-3072
scott.nekoba@adp.com

Secretary:
Dorina Gascon
Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.
525-8463
dgascon@abinc.com

 

Treasurer:
Lorena Lee

 

 

 

DFS Group LP
837-3354
lorena.lee@dfs.com

Membership:
Maile Kauakahi

 

Pro Service Hawaii
394-3177
maile.kauakahi@proservice.com

Education:
Sujin Ahn

ProService
394-4126
sujin@proservice.com

Community Service/Activities:
Seina Rahim
Pro Service Hawaii
394-3149
seina@proservice.com

Neighbor Island Outreach:
Jane Inouye
Outtrigger Hotels
921-6563
jane.inouye@outrigger.com

 

Webmaster:
Jean Fong
Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.
525-8431
jfong@abinc.com
 


 

 

2000-2017. The Hawaii Chapter of the American Payroll Association.  All Rights Reserved.
Last Update: March 09, 2017